First United Methodist Church **2024 Church Officers**

Leadership Council

Council & Vision Team Chair: David Park Lay Leader & Delegate to KAC: Ray Nix 2nd Lay Delegate to KAC: Pam Moran Alternate Delegate to KAC: Ann Crafton

History/Archives: Sandra Carter

Treasurer: Jerry Gentry

Financial Secretary: Mary Fuller* **UMW President:** Pat Workins Membership Secretary: Beth Hayes

Member At-Large:

Ministry Team Chairpersons

Fellowship: Charles Kirkpatrick **Spiritual Formation:** David Latham

Worship: Ardith Shannon

Congregational Care: Shirley Moore

Missions: Cathy Motter

Administrative Team Chairpersons

Finance: John Luckett

Staff-Parish Relations: Sarah Duncan

Board of Trustees: Tom Utley Trust Fund: Bill Dibert Safety: Bob Hayes

*non-voting

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Chair: Sarah Duncan

2024 2025 Meg Burnley Ann Crafton Terry Green Sarah Duncan Ray Nix Danny Perkins

2026

Kenny Floyd Dennis Nelson **Ex-Officio**

Church Ministry Staff*

Rev. Janet Carden

EJ Simmons

Nikolai Peek

Evie Glover

Rev. Janet Carden* Pam Moran Ray Nix

Committee on Lay Leadership and Nominations

Chair: Rev. Janet Carden

2024 Phil Clement Kathy Park Holly Vincent 2025 Stacy Powell Donna Stinnett

2026 Cary Carter Larry Crick Beth Hayes **Ex-Officio**

Rev. Janet Carden*

Ray Nix

Finance Committee

Chair: John Luckett Financial Secretary: Mary Fuller **Treasurer:** Jerry Gentry

Lisa Tulipana

2024 Tommy Dempewolf Bill Dibert

Cathe Hedgespeth

2025 Jim Crafton John Logan

2026 John Luckett Beth Moran **Greg Pritchett**

Ex-Officio Rev. Janet Carden* Sarah Duncan Pam Moran Ray Nix David Park Tom Utley

Board of Trustees

Chair: Tom Utley **Vice Chair:** John Berrong & Pete Summers **Secretary:** Janice Evans

2024 Janice Evans **Pete Summers** Cameron Grindall Barbie Tope Tom Utley

John Berrong Charlotte Boyle Tony Fanok

Ex-Officio Rev. Janet Carden* Bob Hayes

Trust Fund Committee

Chair: Bill Dibert Vice Chair/Secretary: TBA Financial Secretary: Mary Fuller

Craig Morphett Jess Park Rita Stagg **Chuck Armstrong** Bill Dibert Dennis Nelson

Michelle Jolly Kathy Park

Ex-Officio Rev. Janet Carden*